Skip to product information
1 of 1

From Hell I Rise - Jewelcase CD

From Hell I Rise - Jewelcase CD

Regular price $13.99
Regular price Sale price $13.99
Sale Sold out

PREORDER: This item is currently on pre-order and will begin shipping in conjunction with the street date of May 17th. All other items purchased with this item will be held until that time. Items will not ship separately.

Highly anticipated debut album from Slayer’s co-founding guitarist, Kerry King. 
Cover artwork designed by Marcelo Vasco.

Street Date May 17th

Track List:

  1. Diablo
  2. Where I Reign
  3. Residue
  4. Idle Hands
  5. Trophies Of The Tyrant
  6. Crucifixation
  7. Tension
  8. Everything I Hate About You
  9. Toxic
  10. Two Fists
  11. Rage
  12. Shrapnel
  13. From Hell I Rise


    Returns & Exchanges

    If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

    If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

    View full details